Take a Crash Course in Making & Teaching With Video This Weekend

How to make instructional videos is far and way the topic that I have received the most questions about over the last six months. That’s why I put together a self-paced Practical Ed Tech course on how…

Read the whole entry at FreeTech4Teachers.com »

Take a Crash Course in Making & Teaching With Video This Weekend published first on https://youreduio.tumblr.com/

Author: Accomplishly

I'm a freelance journalist and creative writer who immensely enjoys writing and researching into any topic. I offer high quality content writing services. I've participated in a number of projects, and have experience writing for different platforms. It's so interesting to hear the creative ideas that people have, and I find it so rewarding to give a voice to those brainstorms!

Leave a comment